skip to main content

Connecticut Water Rate Schedules

View the rate schedule for your water system by choosing your community and water system below or by calling a customer service representative at 1-800-286-5700. Please visit About Your Bill for a line-by-line description on how read your water bill. 

Connecticut Water Division
Includes the towns of: Avon, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Bolton, Burlington, Canton Chester, Clinton, Coventry, Deep River, East Granby, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Essex, Griswold, Guilford, Madison, Mansfield (Rolling Hills), Middlebury, Naugatuck, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Plymouth, Prospect, Somers, South Windsor, Stafford, Stonington (Masons Island), Suffield, Thomaston, Tolland, Vernon, Voluntown, Waterbury, Westbrook and Windsor Locks. 

Heritage Village Water Company Customers

Avon Water Company Customers

Ellington Acres Division

Middlebury Water Division

South Coventry Division

Crystal Division
Includes the towns of: Brooklyn, Griswold, Killingly, Plainfield and Thompson 

Storrs Division - customers of The University of Connecticut Water System served by Connecticut Water 

Unionville Division
Includes the towns of: Avon and Farmington 

Mansfield Division
Includes the towns of: Ashford, Colchester, Columbia, Coventry, East Haddam, East Hampton, Hebron, Killingworth, Lebanon, Manchester, Mansfield, Marlborough, Portland, Willington and Woodstock.

Special Charges
Includes charge for Service Turn On/Off, frozen meters, unauthorized hydrant use, bulk water sales, curb box repairs, cross connection notices and collection fees.